•  
  •  
  •  
123
Contact Us
 
Contact us:

Nanjing Stuttgart Joint Exhibition Ltd.

Address: Hall 3B, No.5 Bai Long Jiang Xi Jie, Jianye District, Nanjing, 210019

Tel: 025-8528 6200

Fax: 025-8528 6206  

Mail: cmtchina@messenanjing.cn

Project Director

Ms. Di Zeng

Tel: 025 - 8528 6229

Mail: di.zeng@messenanjing.cn

 

International Sales and Marketing
Ms. Franziska Duerbeck
Tel.: +86 – 177 1242 4312
Mail: franziska.duerbeck@messenanjing.cn


Project Manager

Ms. Sherry Ren

Tel: 025 - 8528 6230

Mail: sherry.ren@messenanjing.cn

 
MICE

Ms. Yoyo Wang/Ms. Lee Li

Tel: 025-8528 6235/6981 3215

Mail: yoyo.wang@messennanjing.cn , lee.li@messenanjing.cn

Domestic & International Tourism Destinations and Resources

Ms. Michelle Chen/Ms. Claire Wang

Tel: 025 - 8528 6232/8528 6233

Mail: michelle.chen@messenanjing.cn  claire.wang@messenanjing.cn

 

Project ManagerRV,  Bicycle Tour 

Mr. June Ye

Tel: 025 - 8528 6267

Mail: june.ye@messenanjing.cn

 
RV  Accessories,Campsite,outdoor

Mr.Eric Zhuang

Tel:025-6981 3206

Mail:eric.zhuang@messenanjing.cn

Media Cooperation

Ms. Heidi Zhang

Tel: 025 - 8528 6231

Mail: heidi.zhang@messenanjing.cn